alarm-ringing ambulance angle2 archive arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up at-sign baby baby2 bag binoculars book-open book2 bookmark2 bubble calendar-check calendar-empty camera2 cart chart-growth check chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up circle-minus circle city clapboard-play clipboard-empty clipboard-text clock clock2 cloud-download cloud-windy cloud clubs cog cross crown cube youtube diamond4 diamonds drop-crossed drop2 earth ellipsis envelope-open envelope exclamation eye-dropper eye facebook file-empty fire flag2 flare foursquare gift glasses google graph hammer-wrench heart-pulse heart home instagram joystick lamp layers lifebuoy link linkedin list lock magic-wand map-marker map medal-empty menu microscope minus moon mustache-glasses paper-plane paperclip papers pen pencil pie-chart pinterest plus-circle plus power pushpin question rain reading receipt recycle reminder sad shield-check smartphone smile soccer spades speed-medium spotlights star-empty star-half star store sun-glasses sun tag telephone thumbs-down thumbs-up tree tumblr twitter user users wheelchair write yelp youtube

Patient Reviews

See what our patients are saying about us.

Very thorough, friendly staff, cool technology so you can avoid eye drops that make your vision blurry all day.

Jeffrey S.

Dr. Gubman was so great, he knew exactly how to find the right lenses for me. Very happy

Anon

Excellent.

Consuelo B.

Dr. Gubman and his staff are excellent!!! They are considerate and professional. Dr. Gubman explains everything thoroughly and his staff is very courteous. 5/4/17

Donna W.

The office is very clean and modern. The entire staff is personable and helpful. They display courteous and professional manners. My appointment was at the Woodbury Heights office. 9/14/16

Toni C. Testimonial

Professional, punctual with appointments, pleasant personell. April 2018

Dottie S.

I am always pleased with the kindness, patience, and friendliness of the staff. 5/21/17

Catherine H.

Staff and workers are very nice. Dr. Gubman is the best! 9/10/16

Maria

Very clean, and the staff and doctors are very polite. 12/7/16

Rose M.

Always an enjoyable experience there and close to home too! 3/19/16

Richard C.

Very pleased with Doctors and staff and facility. They were very professional and helpful and answered all my questions. 3/4/16

Melody B.

As always, my visit to the Eye and Sight Center in Woodbury was excellent. I'm always amazed at the new equipment they have each year I come back for my checkup, and how fast and easy things have become. I was in and out in a half hour, and the staff there is very friendly. Things have come a very long way since the old eye charts and pupil dilation drops, and I couldn't be happier with my experience at Dr. Silbert's office. I highly recommend them! 3/23/16

Brad B.

Exceptional eye care! Dr. Gubman has taken care of my eyes since I had my corneal transplant in 2004. Very professional staff. 3/30/16

Jill C.

Aways great customer service and very friendly staff! Dr. Gubman is very caring and truly understands patients with Keratoconus! !

DB

Excellent doctors in a brand new facility with cutting edge equipment. 5/13/16

Terry J.

Always a great experience! Fantastic staff! 3/11/16

Scott S.

On time Efficient Dr GUBMAN and staff are great 5/19/16

Karen S.

Very good very very knowledgeable. 1/2/17

Henry M

The followup to my cataract surgery has been outstanding. Everyone shows that they really care about their patients. A wee later, I just had the fourth post surgery visit. This is the best equipped and staffed Optometrist office I have ever seen in the past 71 years. They have two locations so if you are in the south Jersey area consider visiting them for your eye care needs. 8/9/18

Barry P.

Very happy with visit. 5/19/17

Gerald B.

Great group of people. Receptionist was polite & very helpful. So was Dr. Silbert. Place was very nice. 9/21/16

Lynne S.

The staff and office setting were very welcoming and friendly. 7/8/17

Dasoni S.

Dr. Gubman is wonderful! He patiently answers questions and is extremely communicative. 6/20/16

Cathy S.

Polite, courteous staff. Up to date technology. Professional service. 7/1/17

Anonymous

Best eye doctor around! 2/9/17

Anonymous

As usual dr Gubman provided a thorough exam and spent as much time as I needed. His student intern, Mattthew, was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I drive 1 1/2 hrs to see dr Gubman and he is well worth the trip. 9/24/16

Valerie K.

The equipment is state of the art. Staff is excellent. Dr. Gubman is the best eye doctor I have ever had. 11/25/16

David G.

I had an eye exam this past Friday and the experience was great! I was seen right on time and the appointment went very smoothly and quickly! 4/8/17

Victor M.

My family has been going to Dr. Gubman for some time now and has always been treated with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. The staff goes out of its way to be helpful, especially when making decisions about eyewear. 8/17/16

Anonymous

Nice staff. Good and experienced doctors. 9/12/18

Barb B.

Excellent service. The office staff is always professional. I love Dr Gubman and would go to no other Opthomologist. I just recently recommended him to a friend of mine. 5/22/16

Deborah B.

Professional, courteous, efficient and thorough attention and service is always given by Dr. Gubman and his staff. 7/1/17

Kathryn C.

I was very pleased with my visit. Exam was thorough, wait time was minimal, office staff are friendly, brand new office is clean and welcoming, Dr. Silbert has the latest equipment and he is very kind and knowledgeable! 5/11/17

John J.

It was a pleasurable experience with professional staff to assist with the testing on my eyes. I felt relaxed and comfortable with the staff and doctor. 3/27/17

Elaine H.

I always know that I am in good hands @ Eye & Sight Center! I tell all my friends where I go to have my yearly eye exam. 5 Stars!!! 9/29/2016

Georgia P.

Great doctor and pleasant and knowledgable office staff. 8/4/16

Judy H.

Great eye care. Very willing to work with the customer to get the contact/vision the best it can be. 6/7/17

Anonymous

First class treatment. 6/30/16

Michael T.

My rating is 5 out of 5 stars for Dr. Gubman. I've been a patient for over 5 years and would highly recommend him to a friend or family member; which I have. 3/10/16

Anon.

Kind, courteous professional staff. And I might add my husband was seen immediately when he told them his symptoms. 4/2018

Maureen C.

Great staff and Dr. Gubman was really great-- best eye exam I've had in years and really explained things to me. 2/15/17

Alice L.

Excellent, very satisfied with the care at Eye and Sight Center Woodbury. Dr Gubman and staff are top's. 3/14/17

Dominic D.

Great atmosphere. Excellent doctor. Very knowledgable and seems to lnow about all current treatments. I have necer had a better doctor. 5/6/17

Carla T.

Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr. Gubman has always taken as much time to answer my questions as I have needed. I appreciate the many reminders by phone and email of my pending appointment . 3/29/17

Jackie P.

A O K with everything!!! 4/15/16

Antonia S.

Very quick service and very professional! Highly recommend Dr. Gubman! 1/27/17

Linda S.

Dr. Silbert is the best; personable and professional. And my vision is super clear! 5/4/16

Joel D.

Love the staff here and everything also goes quickly and easily. 7/4/16

Anonymous

Friendly staff, beautiful frames!! 8/9/18

Toni S.

I have been going to the Eye and Sight Center for a few years now and I have had a great experience. The doctor and staff are extremely friendly, professional and competent. 4/2018

Patty

Long time patient ,always the best care it's like allstate your in good hands!! 1/26/17

Michael S.

I have been entrusting Dr Gubman with my eye care for several years. I am very pleased with the level of expertise and care I receive.I Never feel rushed, my questions are always answered, and the support staff is also very good. 2/13/17

James C.

The staff is great and Dr.Gubman is just a dream. After searching and waiting for so long to deal with my sight situation (cataracts/gloucoma), I found him to be thorough and breaking things down in layman terms so I could understand what was going on and what was to come. Thanks Doc! 5/27/16

Frances W.

I enjoyed my experience immensely! I was made to feel relaxed and comfortable in every way. There was a spirit of excellence that rest in this office and staff. 5/30/17

Carla F.

Happy with the care and the office staff very friendly and knowledgeable. 3/6/17

Susan A.

Friendly Dr and staff, good frame selection, fair prices. 4/25/2016

Michael L.

Your new office and staff were great. 5/20/16

David L.

Everything went great as usual. I have been a patient for 40 years and never had a problem. 10/26/16

Rick L.

Quickly taken for eye exam, in and out after a brief time. 12/31/16

Anon

Dr. Silbert is one of the best in his field. Always remembers who you are & the little things that make him & his staff top notch! I was a slave to glasses until he was able to fit me with a hybrid contact lens, it's been 6 or 7 years now and I can't thank him enough. All his equipment is state of the art, and a great selection of frames as well. 4/30/2016

John C.

The office is nice and clean. Everyone is very professional and courteous. 9/24/16

Anon.

Great staff, Great Doctor! 1/25/17

Andrew M.

Dr. GUBMAN, IS VERY NICE, UNDERSTANDING, AND VERY THOROUGH. I feel very comfortable with him and his knowledge of keratoconus. I can't wait to be able to see again!!! 4/14/16

Dawn B.

Professional, timely, empathetic care. 8/9/16

Barbara M.

My experience at the center has been consistent over several years now. Dr. Gubman and staff are always professional and friendly. 1/13/16

Cele K.

Every one was attentive to giving me an update as to how my eyesight was doing. Excellent.! Thanks! 8/11/16

David T.

A very through and comprehensive experience. One of my best medical outcomes in my opinion. 5-4-16

John C.

I had a great experience. It was my 1st time at this office, and I have no complaints! 12/20/16

Yaa B.

Very professional team,courteous and knowledgeable. Dr Gubman is very thorough, patient, and answers all questions completely and succinctly. I like that you guys are now e-mailing appointment reminders re-confirming date and time. 3/23/16

Jim C.

Kind, communicate, knowledgeable-- the best!!! 12/26/16

Ruth N.

I needed an emergency appointment as I was going on a 10 day vacation. Dr. Gubman was able to see me within the hour. It turned out not to be so serious and he sent me on my way. The promptness of the visit was most appreciated. 9/8/16

Anonymous

Great front office staff, very friendly and helpful. Tests performed by student was comfortable and Dr. visit was great. Definitely a great experience. 3/8/16

Margaret D.

I always have a great experience at the Eye and Sight Center. Their Doctors and Staff are professional, timely, and personable. I would recommend them to all my friends... and I have! 9/30/16

Elizabeth M.

Everyone professional and friendly. Dr. Gubman does not rush you out. He takes as much time as you need and also explains his concerns for your next visit. As I am getting older this is very important to me. 4/1/17

Jackie P.

I was very satisfied with the service and all employees were very pleasant and professional. This was my first visit with Dr Gubman whom I found thorough and compassionate. 4/1/17

Hope H.

Went to Woodbury Eye Associates for routine eye exam. The staff was friendly and helpful. The appointment was thorough and I was done in a timely manner. I have been a patient for many years, and this was my first visit was Dr. Gubman I found him to be professional, and knowledgeable and it was a nice visit. I will continue to use Woodbury Eye Associates and see Dr. Gubman or Dr. Silbert. 1/2/17

Anonymous

Very professional. 9/10/16

Anon.

First class operation, done by true professionals! 6/22/2018

David F.

Great service, extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. Always a great experience! 2/2/17

John M.

Excellent staff. Excellent care. 4/18/16

Lisa R.

Dr.Gubman and his staff are the best! They are very professional and friendly. Dr. Gubman has been awesome on helping me making sure I get the best contacts for my eyes. I have been diagnosed with Keratoconus and been struggling with my vision for years and now I can finally see!!!

Dawn

I have always felt that this practice not only takes pride in what they do, but they also take pride in their patients. I have always been treated with the utmost respect and any questions that I may ask (and I ask a lot) are always answered in language that I can understand. This office is great. 10/22/16

Margaret F.

Great visit!!! 3/14/17

Michael C.

The staff is friendly and professional and they work very hard to be punctual with their appointments. I appreciate that they respect my time. 8/1/16

Linda L.

Great exam, great selection. 12/17/16

Anonymous

Five Stars. 5/7/18

Frank M.

Dr G & staff are accommodating, professional and kind. 6/24/17

Olivia S.

Pleasant staff and my appointments are always on time. 2/18/2017

Michael U.

Efficient and thorough exam totally satisfied as usual. 6/8/17

Kathy B.

Very pleasant staff. Wait time was not long. Doctor was very thorough. I will definitely be coming back! 3/8/17

Anonymous

My experience was great! The staff were nice and welcoming. 12/28/16

Brandi R.

Excellent overall service and care, as always! 5/1/16

Janet D.

I am so appreciative you've the machine'll take pictures of the back of my eyes without dilating my eyes. It takes forever (6 hours or more) for my eyes to recover dilation. 2/10/17

David T.

the doctors and staff are very excellent they make you feel right at home. 12/20/16

RM

Excellent Doctor & staff. Our entire family of 6 goes here. 3/24/17

Marie-Belinda D.

very good experience they got me an appointment quickly because I was having an issue. 6/24/17

Mark K.

I always have a pleasant experience visiting Dr. Gubman and would highly recommend him to family and friends. 10/26/16

Donna W.

They were very nice and helped me pick out my first pair of glasses which after their feedback I'm feeling very confident about getting. Definitely a great place with a caring staff! 2/4/17

William R.

Great office! Excellent with children and state of the art equipment. Highly recommended for all ages! 4/7/16

Jennifer H.

Very professional and a knowledgeable staff.... 3/3/17

Victor B.

Dr.Siebert and his staff are awesome! 6/15/16

Desiree H.

On time, staff helpful. I have been a customer for 20 years. 12/6/16

Helenann K.

The staff and Doctors at the center treat their patients with respect. 12-7-16

Danny C.

great help and courteous office staff. 1/4/17

Cynthia G.

Excellent service. Professional and friendly. 5/2/16

Larry K.

Staff was pleasant and personable. Intern and Doctor listened to my concerns and gave me an understanding of the next steps in diagnosis of my problems. 2/4/17

Michael U.

DR, Gubman, As always the individuals in your office are very professional with a considerate and caring mannerism. Your attention to appointment times is also considerate to your patients waiting time. 4/27/2016

Dorothy S.

The staff is amazing. Dr. Gubman is a calming, steady presence and he makes his patients feel relaxed. 5/11/16

Anonymous

Love the care I get for my eyes from Dr. Gubman and his staff! I always feel like the exam is thorough and questions and concerns are always addressed in an easy to understand manner. The staff in both offices are friendly and quick to respond to emails and calls. Definitely five stars! 11/16/16

Patricia B.

I run a similar office send employee [and employ] approximately 20 different people and you have a very nice professional office set up I was confident in your skills just based on your selection of office Furnishings and equipment and your staff. You have a professional adult staff no millennial's no part-timers I hate going to the eye doctor and doctors in general but if anyone asked me for my recommendation I would say your name. 2/17/17

Joseph S.

I went to Dr. Joel Silbert for a second opinion on my left eye. He not only examined me thoroughly but fixed my vision. I now I have 20/20 vision for the first time in my life. I am switching to him he really is good at what he does. 9/21/16

Kristine H

Great experience! My appointment started on time and I was in-and-out in less than 45 minutes! Dr. Gubman and his staff are awesome! 10/9/16

Victor M.

The staff at Dr. Gubman's office is extremely helpful and willing to work with you and help out anyway they can! I had an emergency and all of the staff did what they could to help me. It is nice to see their are still doctors offices out there that do go the extra mile and truly care about their patients. I highly recommend Dr. Gubman and his staff members! Thank you so much! 9/22/16

Jacqueline M.

Amazing team and courteous staff. 9/4/18

Paulo T.

5 stars very polite and friendly very professional of their work. 9/23/16

Albert A.

Outstanding customer service. Staff was very accommodating. Dr. Silbert had a vast knowledge of optometry and knew how to care for patients. 1/13/17

Saturnina J.

I liked how the staff treated me and how they worked to help me with all my needs. 1/25/17

Maria H.

Dr Gubman is a wonderful and knowledgeable eye doctor. He always does a thorough job of using all information to assess current and possible future issues that might arise. The office has just started utilizing online technology to stream line office visits and it has definitely made the whole experience easier and quicker than previous visits. 8/25/16

Anonymous

I always have a good experience with all my eye appointments. 11/29/16

Elizabeth G.

I have gone to Dr. Silbert for years. Great eye doctor and office. Highly recommend. 8/3/16

Neil H.

Great staff and doctor. 12/12/16

Richard K.

My appointment was great. I was seen quickly and was in and out in no time. 1/5/17

Sam R. Testimonial

Friendly people. Thorough exam , bright office, can't go wrong with the Eye & Sight Center. Give them a try. 9/6/18

Tony T.

Great - always very professional. 3/11/17

Sandra H.

Eye and sight center was very good. Dr.Gubman explained to me thoroughly what's going with my eye. 2/25/2017

Lea H.

Top-notch service and products from beginning to end! 1/26/17

Matthew H.

The doctor was extremely pleasant. He took his time explaining the condition of my eyes and the various treatment options available to me. Also, the staff was very prompt with my appointment and helpful in finding the right eye wear. 12/16/16

Anonymous

Clean environment. Professional service. Nice selection of glasses. State of the art equipment; for a fee you can avoid the dilating drops. 1/12/17

Anon

Follow up visit - service was very efficient and helpful. 3/30/17

Bruce C.

Very caring, friendly, and knowledgable. Would highly recomend. 4/15/16

Jolene S.

I had a very pleasant experience. The staff is alway polite and helpful. Dr. Gubman is very thorough and patient during his examination. 3/14/17

Lisa M.

Great Job God Bless. 1/26/17

Roger H.

They made me fell very comfortable. 7/30/16

Howard S.

The new office in Woodbury is very nicely done. I like the selection of glasses right in the office, too. 3/30/16

Jennifer O.

Dr. G and the staff at the Eye and Sight Center in Woodbury Heights have been my eye doctor's office since my family moved to Woodbury Heights almost 10 years ago. They are amazing! 08/02/2018

Brian B.

Had a very pleasant experience. Dr. Gubman was very thorough in his exam and answering all my questions. 1/7/17

Nancy H

My appointment time was honored and my exam was highly satisfactory. 11/13/16

Anonymous

It is always a great experience going to the eye center. 1/18/17

Hirak R.

The doctor and the staff are Great. 1/13/17

James D.

Everything was awesone. 2/24/16

Debra P.

Dr. Gubman and staff are the best! Excellent patient care and customer service. 10/01/18

Laura L.

I recommend Dr. Gubman highly. The office is comfortable and clean, parking is easy. The office staff is polite and helpful and the tech staff professional and friendly. Dr. Gubman is gentle, easy to talk to, and so helpful. If you're looking for help with glasses or contacts, I strongly recommend you try Dr. Gubman. 2/9/17

Anonymous

Office staff were very accommodating as I showed up without an appointment. New test equipment was explained at I opted for the eye test that did not require dilation of the eye. Dr Gubman did a good job of explaining the results of the examination. Staff help for choosing prescription sunglasses were very helpful and patient. 3/9/16

Thomas H.

Very relaxing atmosphere, employee's are friendly, informative and extremely helpful. 10/24/16

Christine M.

Excellent. 2/15/17

Michele C.

The staff was very friendly! Dr. Gubman and Molly were very friendly and made sure that I had a thorough exam and all of my questions were answered. Terri was fantastic. Not only was she pleasant, but helped make me feel very comfortable while doing the eye scanning and while I was picking out my new frames, she was a second voice that I trusted to tell me how they really looked on me. Only negative--I was not told I needed to bring in my contacts for the contact exam/renewal. 8/12/16

Anonymous

Good experience overall, knowledgeable staff, was an efficient experience for my two sons and I. 11/29/16

Luis A.

Everyone at the office is so very kind and helpful. 8/24/16

Nancy B.

i am so glad i found this office...i love everyone, so friendly and professional!!! THANK YOU!! 6/4/17

Nicole E.

Love the Doctor (Gubman). Smart and caring. Hard to find a good doctor these days but I got lucky. 9/28/16

Carla T.

Excellent service. 4/27/16

Tamla B.

Awesome patient experience from beginning to end! The front desk staff were extremely proactive and helpful with setting up my appointment and insurance. Also, the exam was flawlessly executed.....45 minutes from start to finish. That must be a record for any doctor's appointment anywhere! 5/10/16

Kathleen T.

Dr. Gubman was very thorough and completely explained everything. I especially liked the scan of the eyes eliminating the need for eye drops. Staff was also very efficient and friendly, Very little wait time. 9/10/16

Anonymous

Only eye doctor I will ever use. The very best staff and service. 3/23/17

Ryan W.

The office is always clean and bright. The staff are pleasant and always professional. The doctors and interns are very thorough and take the time to answer any questions.
5 Stars. 07/2018

Margaret F.

Dr. Gubman's office staff are courteous and accommodating. They are excellent with children and adults alike. Highly recommended! 8/3/16

McKenna H.

Dr Gubman and his staff are incredible. I could not be happier there! 9/25/16

Dana O.

Always professional! Love it! 4/3/17

Georgia P.

I have always received excellent service and have always been treated with the utmost respect. 4/14/17

Margaret F.

As always, I got a thorough eye exam from Dr. Silbert, and he explained everything as he went along. 3/30/2016

Anon.

I went to the Woodbury office and the staff there are just as friendly and caring and Dr. Gubman is the best! 8/13/16

Maria M.

Professional staff and friendly!! Always a pleasure coming to this office! 10/22/16

Anonymous

My experience as a new patient at the Eye and Sight Center was very good. The assistants were knowledgeable, efficient and friendly and I did not wait long to seen by Dr. Gubman. I thought I received a thorough examination and that the doctor was attentive to my concerns. I was very impressed and would recommend the Eye and Sight Center to all friends and family. 8/27/2016

Susan S.

The staff at the Woodbury office are always pleasant and helpful. 5/29/17

Michael U.

Very good experience. The staff is very nice and helpful. They made the whole process quick and easy. 6/18/16

Robert L.

Dr. Silbert & staff are great. I have had some eye problems in the past few weeks and they made sure to fit me in for an appointment right away.They are always friendly and efficient. 1/5/17

Elizabeth G.

Great office, great machinery, and great staff. 4/15/17

Anonymous

Great Staff & Dr, States of the art technology, feeling very confident after my appointment. 6/22/16

Mark K.

Thank you, thank you, thank you! My daughter was really suffering with her eye problem. After you were able to get her in right away and after receiving an accurate diagnosis and treatment plan, she saw relief within 24 hours. Highly recommend!!! 12/5/16

Madeline R.

An excellent doctor and very knowledgeable. He's nice professional and helpful. 3/13/17

Anon.

Great service! Staff is friendly and helpful and I feel the exam is extremely thorough. 1/4/17

Anonymous

Staff is always friendly and the appointments are on time. 3/1/17

Linda L.

All of the staff and doctors are very friendly and helpful. They take the time to thoroughly go over all questions and concerns. I never felt rushed, and felt like they truly cared. 3/30/17

Kevin K.

the best staff....and the best doctor! 4/4/17

Laura L.

Dr. Gubman and his staff are always so friendly. I never have any issues with my insurance or payments. All tests being performed are explained thoroughly. The office is very clean, and they make sure that all equipment is sanitized before each test is performed. 1/15/17

Deepal P.

Excellent treatment! 11/12/16

George R.

Staff courteous and pleasant, short wait, doctor and assistant professional and very informative. Good experience for a 1st eye exam. 4/9/17

Anonymous

The staff at Dr. Gubman's office are very professional and pleasant to work with. My appointments always start on time and I feel that my concerns are taken seriously by everyone at the practice. 7/31/16

Susan A.

The staff was courteous and quick. There was no waiting to be acknowledged and the visit started with no wait. The equipment and methods were new and modern with no discomfort. This was my first eye appointment so every procedure and test was explained fully. I would recommend DR Gubman and his office. 8/13/16

Anonymous

GREAT PLACE. BEEN GOING HERE SINCE 2002. 2/7/17

Dyon D.

Very happy with the attentiveness. 5/30/16

Joseph F.

I have been a patient for many years. Always great care from Dr Gubman and his staff. 6/7/16

Jamie S.

Outstanding service and professionalism. 6/12/16

James D.

Everyone was great. Professional and courteous. They worked with me to set an appointment that was convenient for my schedule and made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole appointment. The dr and assistant made sure they checked everything to ensure I was getting the best vision I could with my new contacts. I would highly recommend them! 6/11/16

Susan J.

Very satisfied with the Dr. and staff. Office is neat and clean. Like the modern technology. 11/16/16

Eileen S. Testimonial

No problems. They were ready when I was there. Dr Gubman, as always, took time to explain to me my results, changes and proposed testing to track my pressure. 1/3/17

Edward S.

Entire staff courteous & readily available to address any questions & concerns. 11/12/16

Mary M.

Dr Gubman as well as the staff treat me like I'm a VIP, the most important person that they are taking care of. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Can't say enough about Dr Gubman. 3/4/16

Madeline J.

I always have a great experience at the Eye & Sight Center in Woodbury. The staff are always friendly. 1/19/17

Elizabeth G.

Excellent service without delay set up a procedure for my left eye. Procedure was successful. Thank you!!! 3/5/17

Gail G.

Top of the line and modern equipment. Knowledgeable and pleasant Drs. Office is brand new, clean and spacious. The two ladies at the front desk in the Woodbury office are the best, most kind and personable medical office staff I have every been around. They also know their stuff! 11/5/16

Terry J.

Great service! Extremely professional. 11/3/16

Anonymous

i am very appreciative of the medical attention you gave my eyes. 11/05/16

George R.